Riya Basnet

Adventure lover, Sports lover, BBA Graduate, Miss Nepal Earth 2019, ,Past President of Leo club Sunakhari, Believes in “better environment, better tomorrow"

E-mail

riya@youngroots.org.np

Phone

4420755

Location

Kathmandu

Dibya Basnet

A wanderer, diligent, loves to smile, BBA-BI Graduate.



E-mail

dibya@youngroots.org.np

Phone

4420755

Location

Kathmandu

Anita Bhatta

Aspiring Dental Surgeon, Immediate Past President of Leo Club of Kathmandu Durbarmarg, Loves Dancing, Happy place: F.R.I.E.N.D.S, ‘Created to create beautiful smiles’

E-mail

anita@youngroots.org.np

Phone

4420755

Location

Kathmandu

Taslima Khadka

Outgoing, loves travelling, veggie, BBA-BI Student, Board member of Leo club, Sunakhari.


E-mail

taslima@youngroots.org.np

Phone

4420755

Location

Kathmandu

Jasmine Bhandari

Book worm, Loves hiking, Member of Leo Club of Sunakhari, BDF in graduate

E-mail

jasmin@youngroots.org.np

Phone

4420755

Location

Kathmandu

Sujita Mahat

Vegan, Write vignettes, BDF in graduate, Project Manager at Kids of Kathmandu, .

E-mail

sujita@youngroots.org.np

Phone

4420755

Location

Kathmandu

Arya Basnet

Loves anime, artsy, loves singing, sporty, adventure lover


E-mail

arya@youngroots.org.np

Phone

4420755

Location

Earth